/Tag: declaration

Declaration of AMCA

AMCA was founded based on the Declaration of Malang, on 15th June 2012 at University of Muhammadiyah Malang, Indonesia. Charter declaration was signed by the 13 representatives from four different countries of Southeast Asia, namely: Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, and Cambodia. AMCA will continue to be developed; its members cover all the member states of ASEAN. 1. Dr. Latipun, M. Kes. (Indonesia) 2. Prof. Dr. Tobroni, M. Si. (Indonesia) 3. Prof. Dr. Syamsul Arifin, M.Si. (Indonesia) 4. Prof. Dr. Ishomuddin, M. Si. (Indonesia) 5. Dr. Akhsanul In'am (Indonesia) 6. Dr. Widayat, M.M. (Indonesia) 7. Abdul Hafiz Hile, M. Ed. (Thailand) 8. Hj. [...]

Declaration of AMCA2020-01-21T13:52:54+07:00